Las Vegas Chapter Training
Las Vegas, NV - June 7th 2017

Las Vegas Metro Police Department in Las Vegas Nevada hosted by LVMPD

  • John Bartolone – WRC IAATI President / CA DMV Investigations
  • Jeff Toschi – Southern Nevada WSATI Chapter / LVMPD
  • JJ Harrison – CARMAX Regional Loss Prevention Manager
  • Mick O’Neil – WRC IAATI 1st Vice President / Hagerty Insurance
  • Brett Bambauch – NICB
  • Dennis Frias – WRC IAATI Past President / Locator Technologies / OCRA Mexico

2010 CATI Training Seminar / IAATI WRC General Meeting
Breckenridge, CO - September 2010

L-R: 2010 IAATI WRC Lee S. Cole Award Recipient Gord Elias, RCMP IMPACT, and IAATI WRC 2009-2010 President J.D. Hough

2009 Orange County ATAC Recovery Officer of the Year Awards
Irvine, CA - June 2010

The Top 5 Orange County Recovery Officers of the Year 2009 - L-R: CHP Officer Sean Taketa (#5), OCSD Deputy Trent Hoffman (#4), Buena Park PD Officer Steve Yakubovsky (#1), Santa Ana PD Officer Scott Fahrney (#3), Anaheim PD Officer Randy Sany (#2). For more information, please go to http://www.wsati.org/atacoc.html

WSATI Training Seminar - San Diego, CA - May 2010

L-R: Dan Brogdon AAA Southern California SIU Manager Dan Brogdon, 2010 WSATI Southern Chapter Vice President Dave Petrelli, AAA Southern California SIU Team Manager Keith Levin, Billy Osborn Memorial Award Recipients Martha Jones and "Geri" Ward (AAA Southern California SIU), WSATI Southern Chapter 2009 President Jim Williams


L-R: NICB Agent Ken Hutchison presents the Gary Gray Auto Theft Achievement Award to Chula Vista Police Detectives Marty Bolger and Tony Molina.

L-R: WSATI Northern Chapter Distinguished Service Award recipient Retired Santa Ana Police / OCATT Detective Gary Labb, 2010 Southern Chapter Vice President Dave Petrelli, and 2010 Northern Chapter Past President Don Farnham.

L-R: LoJack Award recipients L.A. County TRAP West Team.

Connecticut State Police Sergeant Bob Kenney admiring one of Carroll Shelby's personal 1964 Cobras instead of a Harley.

Next Page of Pictures

WRC Images
Questions regarding the WRC-IAATI pages may be directed to Webmaster@wrciaati.org
All material Copyright © 2002-2019 by the The Western Chapter Of International Association of Auto
Theft Investigators. Use of the WRCIAATI name and/or logo are prohibited without the express
written consent of the WRCIAATI President and/or Executive Board or their duly authorized designates.

This Page was
last edited on