WRC-IAATI Officers Listing

2016-2017 Executive Board

President
JOHN BARTOLONE
CALIFORNIA DEPARTMENT OF MOTOR VEHICLES
Office Number: 213-744-7591
Email: jbartolone@wrciaati.org
1st Vice President
MICHAEL “MICK” O’NEILL
HAGERTY INSURANCE
Office Number: 213-400-1030
Email: moneill@wrciaati.org
2nd Vice President
WENDELL TAKATA
HAWAII ATTORNEY GENERAL’S OFFICE
Office Number: N\A
Email: wtakata@wrciaati.org
3rd Vice President
CARMEN SWANSON
SUNWEST FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
Office Number: 602-866-1101
Email: cswanson@wrciaati.org
Associate Director
KRISTOPHER “KC” KRUSEY
FEDERAL WAY POLICE DEPARTMENT, WASHINGTON
Office Number: 206-446-8401
Email: kkrusey@wrciaati.org
Associate Director
TODD WOLF
CALIFORNIA HIGHWAY PATROL
Office Number: N\A
Email: twolf@wrciaati.org
Associate Director
MELISSA SOMERS
CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY CRIME PREVENTION
PROGRAM OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Office Number: 562-860-9006
Email: msomers@wrciaati.org
Secretary/Treasurer
RICK GREENWOOD
RIVERSIDE POLICE DEPARTMENT, CALIFORNIA(Retired)
Office Number: 951-712-9023
Email: rgreenwood@wrciaati.org
2015-2016 Past President
DENNIS FRIAS
LOCATOR TECHNOLOGIES LLC
OCRA – MEXICO
Office Number: 626-926-4943
Email: dfrias@wrciaati.org
Chapter Legal Counsel
RICHARD KNAPP
KNAPP & SPURLOCK LLP
Office Number: 714-434-9600
Email: rknapp@wrciaati.org
2013-2014 Directors
Alaska
Currently Vacant


If you would like to be a director in Alaska,
please contact eboard@wrciaati.org
Alberta, Canada
Martin Maylor

Alberta Motor Association
Office Number: 403-240-7634
Email: mmaylor@wrciaati.org
Arizona
Annette Jacobs

Phoenix Police Department
Office Number: 602-262-7603
Email: ajacobs@wrciaati.org
British Columbia, Canada
Tibi Roman

RCMP - IMPACT
Office Number: 604-598-4470
Email: tibi.roman@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
California - Central
Mark Driscoll

California DOI (Retired)
Office Number: 559-905-4341
Email: mdriscoll@wsati.org
California - Northern
Blake Schnabel

California Highway Patrol
Office Number: 916-871-5217
Email: bschnabel@wsati.org
California - Southern
Tim Jackson

Automobile Club of Southern California
Office Number: 626-660-4420
Email: tjackson@wsati.org
Colorado
Dana Chavez

Colorado Attorney General Office
Office Number: 720-507-6729
Email: dana.chavez@state.co.us
Hawaii
Wendell Takata

Honolulu Police Department
Office Number: 808-232-1449
Email: wht@hawaii.rr.com
Idaho
Scott Scally

Boise Police Department
Office Number: 208-570-6278
Email: sscally@cityofboise.org
Montana
Currently Vacant


If you would like to be a director in Montana,
please contact eboard@wrciaati.org
Nevada
Currently Vacant


If you would like to be a director in Nevada,
please contact eboard@wrciaati.org
Oregon
Ann Lewis

Allstate Insurance
Office Number: 503-603-6420
Email: alewis@wsati.org
Saskatchewan, Canada
Currently Vacant

If you would like to be a director in Saskatchewan,
please contact eboard@wrciaati.org
Utah
Deputy Director Shane Tiernan

Division of Insurance Fraud
Office Number: 801-531-5398
Email: stiernan@utah.gov
Washington
CeCe Lee

Auburn Police Department
Office Number: 253-931-3087
Email: cece@wsati.org
Wyoming
Currently Vacant


If you would like to be a director in Wyoming,
please contact eboard@wrciaati.org
E-Mail the entire Western Regional Chapters' Board of Directors at board@wrciaati.org

If you would like to be a director in your area, please contact eboard@wrciaati.org
Advisers to the Western Chapter:
JOE BROSIUS, PAST PRESIDENT
Tempe Police Department - Retired
Email: joebr@iaati.org
MARIANNE FINNEY, PAST PRESIDENT
State Farm Insurance - Retired
Ramona, California USA
Office Number: 760-789-9566
Email: mfinney@wrciaati.org
J.D. HOUGH, PAST PRESIDENT
Arizona Auto Theft Authority
Office Number: 602-364-2891
Email: jhough@wrciaati.org
JIM KAUTZ, PAST PRESIDENT
Westminster (CO) Police Department (Retired)
Office Number: 303-638-5738
Email: jkautz@wrciaati.org
RICHARD KNAPP - LEGAL COUNSEL
Knapp & Spurlock, LLP
Office Number: 949-715-5580
Email: rknapp@wrciaati.org
GARY LABB, PAST PRESIDENT
Santa Ana Police Department / OCATT - Retired
Email: glabb@wrciaati.org
DAVE PETRELLI, PAST PRESIDENT
Workmen's Auto Insurance SIU
Office Number: 213-747-6492 x1205
Email: dpetrelli@wrciaati.org
Officers Listing
Questions regarding the WRC-IAATI pages may be directed to Webmaster@wrciaati.org
All material Copyright © 2002-2017 by the The Western Chapter Of International Association of Auto
Theft Investigators. Use of the WRCIAATI name and/or logo are prohibited without the express
written consent of the WRCIAATI President and/or Executive Board or their duly authorized designates.

This Page was
last edited on
7/25/2017